AORA state division committees operate in defined geographical areas.

The AORA Board and National Executive Officer provide coordination across the state divisions and a means of addressing state and national matters as well as being the administrative managers of the business. The state divisions offer educational events and industry support programs directly relating to the needs of each region.

National Administration and Events Officer: Ms Alex Hammett (part time)

Phone: 0434 625 472

Email: admin@aora.org.au

 

CONTACT

AORA NSW

State Chair – Charlie Emery - charlie@soilco.com.au

NSW State Coordinator - Lisa Lepore - nswcoordinator@aora.org.au

 

AORA QLD

State Chair – Greg Whitehead- gwhitehead@candysoil.com.au

 

AORA VIC

State Chair – Sage Hahn - Sage@biogro.com.au

Vic Admin Officer – Doug Wilson - vicsecretary@aora.org.au

 

AORA SA

State Chair – Peter Wadewitz - peterw@peatssoil.com.au

 

AORA WA

State Chair – Dave Cullen - dave.cullen@cwise.com.au