AORA state division committees operate in defined geographical areas.

The AORA Board and National Executive Officer provide coordination across the state divisions and a means of addressing state and national matters as well as being the administrative managers of the business. The state divisions offer educational events and industry support programs directly relating to the needs of each region.

National Executive Officer: Diana De Hulsters

Phone: 0434 711 077

Email: diana@aora.org.au

 

National Administration and Events Officer: Ms Alex Hammett

Phone: 0434 625 472

Email: admin@aora.org.au

 

CONTACT

AORA NSW

State Chair – David Bonser - david@amags.com.au

State Secretary – Angus Johnston - nswsecretary@aora.org.au

 

AORA QLD

State Chair – Martin Tower - martin@phoenixpower.com.au

 

AORA VIC

State Chair – Frank Harney - frank@elmorecompost.com.au

 

AORA SA

State Chair – Peter Wadewitz - peterw@peatssoil.com.au

SA Secretary and Policy Officer – Uma Preston - sasecretary@aora.org.au

 

AORA WA

State Chair – Dave Cullen - dave.cullen@cwise.com.au

State Secretary – Geraldine Busby - geraldine@evaenviromental.com