AORA Legend Award 2018 goes to Geoff Richards

The board of AORA has awarded the AORA Legend Award for 2018 to Geoff Richards from Richgro in Western Australia. The award was presented at the National Conference Dinner in Fremantle on 2 May 2019.

Previous AORA Legend Awared winners are:

2013   Peter Wadewitz

2014   Paul Coffey

2015   Patrick Soars

2016   Andy Gulliver

2017   Tony Emery