States

State AORA divisions operate in defined geographical areas (e.g. states or territories of the Commonwealth of Australia) and manage their operations appropriately for their region.

The AORA Board and National Executive Officer provide coordination across the divisions and a means of addressing state and national matters as well as being the administrative managers of the business and the States offer educational events and industry support programs directly relating to the needs of each region.

 

National Executive Officer: Diana De Hulsters

Phone: 0434 711 077

Email: diana@aora.org.au

CONTACT

  • AORA NSW

    State Chair – David Bonser

    david@amags.com.au

    State Secretary – Angus Johnston

    nswsecretary@aora.org.au

  • AORA QLD

    State Chair – Martin Tower

    martin@phoenixpower.com.au

  • AORA VIC

    State Chair – Simon Humphris

    simon.humphris@veolia.com

    VIC Secretary and Policy Officer – Jana Cronin

    vicadmin@aora.org.au

  • AORA SA

    State Chair – Peter Wadewitz

    peterw@peatssoil.com.au

    SA Secretary and Policy Officer – Uma Preston

    sasecretary@aora.org.au

  • AORA WA

    State Chair – Dave Cullen

    dave.cullen@cwise.com.au

    State Secretary – Geraldine Busby

    geraldine@evaenviromental.com